Servicing the Independent Lumber Dealers of

Central New York Since 1949

Contact Us

Sales

Chris Ford                   x104        CFord@rscny.com

Floyd Calkins               x117        FCalkins@rscny.com
Ken Updike                 x106        KUpdike@rscny.com
Julie Delia                   x122        JDelia@rscny.com
Rick Murphy                x107        RMurphy@rscny.com
Dick Butler                       x112          DButler@rscny.com

Purchasing
Jason Andersen           x120        JAndersen@rscny.com

Accounting

Becky Patchett            x110         BPatchett@rscny.com

 
Operations

Jason Morrell              x105         JMorrell@rscny.com

 

General  Manager

Jamie Evans               x 100        JEvans@rscny.com